Skip to content
January 8, 2008 / dranaxum

Something, anything…

I’m sorry I didn’t have time to post some new researches/minitools. I’ve been busy working on some personal projects and stuff like that. Of course Christmas and New Year’s Day “trapped” me and I couldn’t write a line of code nor to post anything. I hope in a few months I will finish my projects and take time off to relax or to post something interesting.

A happy New Year!

PS: I’m glad that Sub to Srt converter is  becoming more and more popular on the Internet (4th link – Google.com).🙂

Leave a Reply

