Skip to content
June 15, 2008 / dranaxum

Long time no see(write)…

Finally I found some spare time in order to write on this blog. I hope I will be able to write something interesting in the upcoming days as the summer holiday has come. I took some time off because I had a very tiring period in May with 5 contests (in which I was able to finish in the top spots).

I started working on a project, the project being a team of software developers. Although I am having my leadership capabilities tested, it’s quite fun and very different from writing software “alone”. Let’s hope this will come up nicely.

Off-topic: Many of you know that this period is marked by the EURO 2008 football tournament so HAI ROMANIA!

Hope to write here soon!

Leave a Reply

