Skip to content
December 31, 2008 / dranaxum

Braincode, BrainIT & Hackpedia

The BrainIT competition is over. Hope that on 5th of January 2009 we will begin sending the prizes throughout the country. Thanks to all our sponsors and parteners and especially to Programare.org and the Software Developers’ Association (Asociatia Programatorilor de Soft).

I am now looking forward to finishing some projects for Braincode and finally post the website with the help of my team. Although I will be very busy, I won’t forget about BrainIT and I hope Braincode will be able to organize a new edition most probably in the summer of 2009.

What about this blog? I will continue posting some news about Braincode projects and as for the research, tutorials and “mini tools”, please visit the Hackpedia Ethical Hacking and Programming Community where I am one of the administrators (you can use Google Translate on that site). I will think about keeping you up to date with the articles I write for Hackpedia.🙂

PS: Glad to have Page Rank 3!

Leave a Reply

